

DEPARTMENT OF ECONOMICS MAHARSHI DAYANAND UNIVERSITY, ROHTAK

(A State University Established under Haryana Act No. XXV of 1975) NAAC Accredited 'A' Grade



Subject: Short-listing of Candidates to Attend the ICSSR Sponsored Two-Week Capacity Building Workshop for Faculty Members in Social Sciences, December 18-31, 2015

The following candidates have been shortlisted to attend the ICSSR sponsored two-week capacity building workshop for faculty members in social sciences to be held during December 18-31, 2015. No separate intimation letter will be sent in this regard. These candidates are advised to confirm their participation in the workshop by email only at the following email address: hod.economics@mdurohtak.ac.in or ramphul.ramphul@gmail.com latest by November 16, 2015. The venue for this workshop is Seminar Hall, Ch. Ranbir Singh Institute of Social and Economic Change, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak. The reporting time for registration is 9:00 am, December 18, 2015. On successful completion of the course, outstation candidates can be paid (as per the University rules) second class non-ac Bus/Train fair for shortest distance from their workplace to Rohtak (actual fare or Rs. 1500 whichever is less for one side journey) on production of tickets.

Sr. No.	Name	Designation	Affiliation	Subject
1	Vanita Rose	Assistant Professor	Tika Ram College of Education, Sonipat	Education
2	Yogender Kumar	Assistant Professor	UILMS, Maharshi Dayanand University, Regional Centre, Gurgaon	Management
3	Kaushal Kumari	Assistant Professor	Govt. P.G. College, Bhiwani	Commerce
4	Gaurav	Assistant Professor	IIET, Rohtak Road, Kanina, Jind	Business Administration
5	Neeraj Malik	Assistant Professor	C.R. Law College, Hisar	Law
6	Dr. Vishal Mahalwar	Assistant Professor	National Law University, Dwarka, Delhi	Law
7	Naresh Kumar	Assistant Professor	IMSAR, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	Management
8	Dr. Surender Mehra	Assistant Professor	Central University of Punjab, City Campus, Bathinda, Punjab	Law
9	Vinod Kumar	Assistant Professor	Ch. Devi Lal University, Sirsa, Haryana	Education
10	Anjali Duhan	Assistant Professor	Maharshi Dayanand University	Visual Arts
11	Reena Devi	Assistant Professor	Hindu College of Education, Sonepat, Haryana	Education

12	Dr. Dinesh	Assistant Professor	University of Delhi, Delhi	Psychology
13	Dr. Parmod Malik	Assistant Professor	B.P.S. Women University, Sonipat, Haryana	Law
14	Dr. Ram Darshan	Assistant Professor	Kedarnath Aggarwal Institute of Management, Ch.Dadri, Bhiwani, Haryana	Management
15	Shilpa	Assistant Professor	J.V.M.G.R.R.P.G College, Ch. Dadri, Bhiwani, Haryana	Political Science
16	Shavita Deswal	Assistant Professor	Maha Raja Suraj Mal Institute, Delhi	Management
17	Dr. Poonam Chaudhary	Assistant Professor	Arya Kanya Gurukul College of Education, Karnal, Haryana	Education
18	Archana Yadav	Assistant Professor	Baba Mohandas College of Education, Motla Kalan, Rewari	Education
19	Narendra Kumar	Assistant Professor	Department of Management Studies, Kumam University Campus, Bhimtal ,Nainital, UK	Management
20	Dr. Sanjeev Bhardwaj	Head of Department	Aggarwal College of Education, Hodal, palwal, Haryana	Education
21	Dr. Kuldeep Chaudhary	Assistant professor	IMSAR, Maharshi Dayanand University, Rohtak	Management
22	Dr. (MAJ) Anil Balhera	Assistant Professor	B.P.S. Mahila Vishwavidyalya, Sonipat, Haryana	Law
23	Neena Sharma	Assistant Professor	R.C.M. Uchna, Jind	Commerce
24	Dr. Sanjay Kumar	Assistant Professor	Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari	Commerce
25	Dr. Subhash	Assistant Professor	G.C. Meham, Rohtak	History
26	Dr. Meenu	Assistant Professor	Shah Satnam Ji Girls' P.G. College, Sirsa, Haryana	Political Science
27	Dr. Seema Singh	Assistant Professor	IMSAR, MDU	Management
28	Dr. Madhurima Dubey	Assistant Lecturer	K L Mehta Dayanand College for Women, NIT, Faridabad	Political Science
29	Dr. Vijay Singh	Assistant Professor	Dept of Commerce, Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari	Commerce
30	Ravindra	Assistant Professor	Indira Gandhi University, Meerpur, Rewari	Commerce

Professor Santosh Nandal Director, ICSSR Workshop Department of Economics Maharshi Dayanand University Rohtak